Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hollister Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hollister Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hipposandwater 5 days ago

Hollister Burger

This is the best burger in town in my opinion. The meat is tender and flavorful; the fries excellent and crispy; and, thinking back on it now, I can't really imagine any improvements. Love the cheddar.

Camihelmuth 8 days ago

Chicken Wings

These Korean wings are the perfect combination of crispy and tender, and the flavor is so wonderful! Added a Caesar salad and a glass of Sauvingnin Bjanc for a perfect summer lunch.

Goletachris 15 days ago

Hollister Burger

Its honestly one of the best burgers in town.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Hippie Kicker I.P.A. - 7.2% ABV

This is my favorite beer at HBC. It's got everything I expect from an IPA and is a pleasure to drink.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Vietnamese Style Pork Sandwich

I really enjoy this sandwich. The pork is flavorful, the pickled veggies and the jalapeno complement each other and the aioli is awesome. Get this sandwich. You will not be disappointed.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Taquitos

This is my favorite appetizer. These aren't traditional Mexican taquitos, but they're still awesome!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Beef Dip

This is one of my favorite sandwiches to get. The jus is so flavorful! I really like that this comes on brioche, but my wife isn't a fan of the soft bread, so she gets it on a ciabatta roll. Either way this is a great sandwich!

Mike7smith about 2 months ago

Santa Barbara Fish Tacos

Love these, been getting these since Hollister opened. Like the day they opened I was there and ordered these and haven't ever been disappointed.

Brrwilliams6 about 2 months ago

Hollister Burger

Great burger with nicely sourced Inman ranch beef!!!

Tloomis99 about 2 months ago

Hollister Burger

Great burger. And French fies.

Bowmantindall 3 months ago

The Pope I.P.A. - 6.8% ABV

This is and always will be the best ipa in town! It's the OG and it's amazing! Can't wait till I can come back for happy hour! Miss the Hollister crowd!

Mhksuccess 3 months ago

Hippie Kicker I.P.A. - 7.2% ABV

Hippie kicker is great IPA very crisp smooth west coast. I can drink this all day.

Ascariot54 3 months ago

Hollister Burger

How can you pick one favorite from Hollister? My go-to will always be the Hollister Burger with duck-fat fries and a Glen Annie Golden. Honorable mentions? Fried pickles, ANY of their pizzas, and when it's on special, the coconut jalapeño soup. Every single member of their staff is friendly and down to earth. I can't wait until this quarantine is over and we can be back in the dining room. Until then, we'll continue coming in for takeout and growler fills!

Swb 5 months ago

Vietnamese Style Pork Sandwich

This sandwich is delicious. Its fresh and super flavorful with some good spice from the sliced jalapeños. Its hard not to order this dish each time I visit HBC.

Dohmmz8 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Awesome wings, awesome staff!

Jd 5 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Great place for a quick brew and grub!

Goletada 7 months ago

Hollister Burger

The burgers are great. Niman ranch beef is fantastic and, unlike many restaurants where "medium rare" ends up being medium or medium-well, they actually cook it to your desired doneness.

Jrl2196 7 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

My girlfriend and I eat at Hollister all the time, and we love it! The fried chicken sandwich is a favorite of ours, and an excellent go to if you aren't sure what to get. Great service, awesome food, and fantastic beer!

Hcd13 7 months ago

Mashed Potato Croquettes

My husband and I are regulars. Usually there on Sunday. My husband loves the taquitos and mashed potato croquettes. Both the pork and chicken are great!!! I love the Mac and cheese, also the Colorado burrito. It's so big, I save half for breakfast for the next morning!!! All the employees are fantastic and its it wonderful to be remembered when you walk into a business as busy as they are!!!

Roland 7 months ago

Soba Noodle Salad

Excellent stuff!

Ethan 7 days ago

Pepperoni

The best pizza ever

Mikhailgeyfman 12 days ago

Roasted Mushroom & Leek

Amazing, flavorful pizza with perfectly airy, light dough while still with a nice bite. The toppings were fresh and bursting with flavor. This pizza paired very well with an ale that was recommended by the server who definitely knew her stuff.

Laura 19 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings in all Santa Barbara county with great beer selection.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

I really enjoy the pizzas at HBC. Probably my favorite pizza in all of Goleta. Pro tip: add arugula! Arugula and pepperoni go together so well!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Greek Chicken Salad

This is my favorite salad. Everything just works well together. And the chicken... it sure is tasty!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

I'm a big fan of the Mt. Diablo sauce! It's on the spicier side but it has so much flavor!

Courtneynh645 about 1 month ago

Santa Barbara Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos in town! Even better staff, love this place and have been supporting it during these tough times!

Nalward about 2 months ago

Vietnamese Style Pork Sandwich

I love this sandwich. I have had a similar one from a Vietnamese restaurant and I prefer this one. The sesame aioli sauce really makes the sandwich. It is very spicy if you get a bite of multiple peppers, though I think less spicy now than they used to make them. You may want to open and check the pepper quantity and adjust if you are sensitive to spicy foods. I recommend getting a garden with any non spicy dressing (i.e. not Russian) as a side, or the fries. As for beer, I normally like strong hoppy beers, but not with this. Bitter plus spicy is too much for me! I like a porter or stout with this sandwich.

Amandajeanjacobs about 2 months ago

Santa Barbara Fish Tacos

I always order the fish tacos! They are delicious and fresh every time!

Wtf 2 months ago

Hippie Kicker I.P.A. - 7.2% ABV

Fish Tacos and Hippy Kicker. Who knew a match made in heaven

Mokhubi 3 months ago

Vietnamese Style Pork Sandwich

This is surely one of my favorite sandwiches, and my coworkers agree. I has a good selection of product and a sufficient amount.

Bettie 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

Everything we have ordered has been great. NFL breakfast is the best, wish they did it year round.

Johnweir 4 months ago

Taquitos

What makes the taquitos so lovely is how the dish pulls off an impressive balancing act of flavors. They're thick and cooked perfectly to a crisp, which goes well with the guacamole, salsa, and sour cream. One serving of taquitos is the perfect appetizer to share on date night as it's a great way to get the eating experience started. Wash it down with a Pope IPA and there's nothing quite like it.

Laurel 5 months ago

Greek Chicken Salad

Our favorite place, we've been coming here for years! We come usually once a week, but have been known to come in More;) We have celebrated Life's Victories as well as wallowed in life's downfalls. This place is like our second home. Great Food, Service and Beer keeps us coming. We will continue to support this favorite place of ours during this difficult time by buying dinner ( everything is good, ) wings and our favorite Beer in a growler to go. Please continue to support this wonderful place in our Community. Bob and Laurel Thomas

Tracy 5 months ago

Beef Dip

Best beef dip in the area! I've been staying in Goleta/SB for four months now and have tried everything (x3)! This is BY FAR the tastiest, juiciest beef/French/any type of dip that I've had. The meat is extra tender, flavorful, and piled high, the horseradish is FRESH (you can also get creamy) with the perfect amount of spice, and the bread is delicious. And dipped in the au jus?! No words. I got my sandwich with a mixed greens salad and it was more than enough. Definitely recommend (x3)!

Nelson 5 months ago

Nachos

I come in every Tuesday and Thursday. Cole, the bartender, is great on details and cares about getting to know his customers. He knows what I order and is always making sure I have what I need. My favorite thing to order on happy hour are the nachos. So much food, I can eat half and take the rest home! Add chicken! Love the local hot sauces as well. Wow! Flavor blast in my mouth. The beer is great here as well. I'm big on IPA and my go-to is the Pope IPA. Robust flavee and intense bitterness from the hops complimented by a malty finish. I love it here. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting. Thanks for the great service. A place where "customer service" is #1. You can tell as soon as you walk in.

Cmcdonald496 7 months ago

Soba Noodle Salad

Yummy nooooodles

Nmjones1103 7 months ago

Fruit Crumble With Vanilla Ice Cream

I had this dessert for the first time and loved it!!!

Hb921spam 7 months ago

Fried Pickles

I used to be in SB frequently until I moved out of state. It's been 5 years since and I literally think about these fried pickles ALL THE TIME. I have yet to find more delicious fried pickles! The beer batter is always perfect and I love that they're cut into rounds, not spears. And the aioli, yum!! I'll be in SB in a couple weeks and can't wait to stop in and have some!!

Jim 7 months ago

Ancient Grains Protein Bowl

Excellent Great food, fantastic beer and welcoming friendly service. Becoming a favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA